Can you RETAKE BEREAL PHOTO DURING 2 MINUTES?

so this is how burial photo look like i just took like a screenshot because it takes just two minutes and during this two minutes you need to take a photo can you retake it so actually i noticed when you're not taking a photo it will automatically take a snapshot of you and then you still can tap on the cross icon and then you will be able to to retake it so as i understand yep you should be able to retake it just during these two minutes you have when you when these two minutes are passed it's not possible to retake it or change it and it's like super important to exactly select privacy where you want to share either to your friends or to discovery feed because you won't be able to change the privacy later so that's basically it a lot of people are curious about this issue

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!