How to disable to turn on the video in Google Meet?

hey everyone so i'm just exploring google mid here and if you tap on host controls in the bottom right uh yeah basically here you can turn off the video uh from from all the participants so it means basically that uh yeah turning this off might remove people using an outdated mid-app or non-google meeting hardware they can rejoin when it's turned again so that's you need to uh know that but basically if you're a host of the meeting nobody will be able to share that their video uh but they will still be able to share their screen so um you can also disable it here so that's the feature of course you can only do that if you started the meeting or you're the host of the meeting

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!