If you delete Locket - will you lose everything?

if you delete locket will you lose everything um nope if you just delete the locket app um but if you yeah if you just delete the app and then you can reinstall it and still you can log in with your phone number you won't lose your friends you won't lose your photos as I understand if if you delete local account so if you just go to settings and then here you can tap delete account uh then basically uh yeah I think you can lose your friends and looking use your images so just be careful with that

No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!