so here is only app so if you go to settings here in top right then you can just uh enable ghost mode so that's that select some french to change what they can see a blurred location precise location of frozen location so that's the idea oh sorry okay so let's just explore it here on the screenshot because you need to add have some friends uh friends so precise locations friends set to precise will see your real time and accurate location blurred location friends that will see your real-time location but in the general vicinity of where you are uh friends set to lord can see that you have blurred them frozen location will see your last location prior to being frozen and in longer receive location updates frozen set to frozen can't see that you have frozen them so that's basically the idea of the ghost mode so that's basically what you need to do
No answer to your question? ASK IN FORUM. Subscribe on YouTube!
Enable Dark Mode on Facebook Messenger
Enable Dark Mode on Facebook Messen...